Introductions and Ratings

Hi everyone! This is fatsoko hoping to bring another viewpoint to the table! Although I’m far from an expert on dramas, I’ve watched my fair share over the years and have always wanted to discuss them more thoroughly. Please look forward to it!

Rating scale:

1: Why would you make this piece of crap??? Give me back my life!!

2: Yawn. I want to laugh but it’s so bad, it’s not even funny. It just slightly pisses me off.

3: I wanted to like you. I really did. But you don’t make any sense and I want my ticket out of here.

4: If I’m bored out of my mind and feel generous, I might think you’re trying so hard that it’s cute. Horrendous, but saved by the it’s-so-bad-that-it’s-good appeal. Free laughs, even if not intentional.

5: I’m on the fence. Half of the time, I loved you. The other half? Shoot me now. If you don’t, hand me the gun.

6: Promising but sometimes boring. With a little more flair, you would shine.

7: I love it enough to watch it to the end. Whatever you’re selling, I’m buying three dozen. Maybe I won’t remember you next year, but it was fun while it lasted.

8: Watch it. You won’t regret it.

9: Where have you been my entire life? Powerful, memorable and almost perfect.

10: Three words. Have my babies.

This entry was posted in Intro and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

